2013 National Architecture Awards shortlist – GASP

Gasp stage 1 has been announced on the 2013 National Architecture Awards shortlist.

Sixty projects have been shortlisted in the 2013 National Architecture Awards, with education and science-based buildings dominating the public category. The Australian Institute of Architects will announce the awards at a dinner on Thursday 7 November at the Sydney Opera House. On the 2013 jury were: Shelley Penn (AIA immediate past national president), Richard Hassell (WOHA Singapore), Ben Hewett (South Australian Government Architect), Justine Clark (Parlour) and Sydney architect Hannah Tribe (Tribe Studio).